SomeJapaneseAllTimeAround

Japanese Learning AJATT Method

Hello World! xD

Hi there,

My name’s Romuś (“ś” is pernounced like first “shi’ in japanese “mushimushi”). I live in some Polish town, learning Japanese doing AJATT method, written down in English by some Kenyan guy (Khatzumoto is his nickname). World’s so small….

This blog shall treat my experiences with this way of learning language. There will be some practical advices, tips & tricks, comments to original AJATT articles, my thoughts, real life stories and, as we say in Poland, “(only) the Lord himself knows what else”. Dunno if it will be readworthy as it is my first blog and I’m not so good at English, but time will show.

So, please go easy on this… (thing, project or whatever you call it).

++ Any kind of resemblance with real life happennings and characters is(not) apearing by chance. So is the blog title – SomeJapaneseAllTimeAround (SJATA) – for which I beg forgiveness  m|-_-|m, Khatz-dono.++

2 responses to “Hello World! xD

  1. 魔法少女☆かなたん March 5, 2011 at 2:24 am

    第1日目…

    これから、冒険が始まるよ!

    • romusking March 5, 2011 at 4:14 am

      As Google Translator isn’t BSing me, yes it is beginning.

      Really, it’s just like 2 weeks since I happened to find AJATT. So I know nothing yet xD
      But time will come…

Leave a Reply

